This is the "Home" page of the "Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 
Last update: Dec 12, 2011 URL: http://libguides.conception.edu/databases  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

HomePrint Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Introduction

Please click on the appropriate tab to find the database you need.

If you need additional assistance please contact us.

 

How to Find What You are Looking For

I want...
 
Lots of Encyclopedias & Dictionaries together in one place
Oxford Reference Online, Gale Virtual Reference
 
Individual Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Catholic Encyclopedia, Encyclopaedia Britannica, Encyclopedia of Bioethics, Encyclopedia of Religion, Gale Discovering Collection, Intl. Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences, Merriam-Webster Dictionary, Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
 
Full Text Articles
Ebsco, FirstSearch
 
Citations of Books and Articles
Catholic Periodical and Literature Index, Philosopher's Index
 
Books
FirstSearch, Worldcat.org, Library Catalogs
 
 
Images
ARTstor
 

Please give us your feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this content?
(1 = Not so much, 5 = Extremely!!)

Please provide comments to help improve this page:


Your email address, so we can get back to you:


 

Contact Us

Contact a librarian or drop by the library office.

Phone numbers and email addresses are listed below.

Br. Thomas Sullivan

(660) 944-2860

thomas@conception.edu

Christopher Brite

(660) 944-2863

cbrite@conception.edu

Pat Danner 

(660) 944-2882

pdanner@conception.edu

Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait