This is the "Home" page of the "Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Databases  Tags: databases research articles encyclopedias dictionaries  

Last update: Aug 19th, 2010 URL: http://libguides.conception.edu/databases  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Home            Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Introduction

Please click on the appropriate tab to find the database you need.

If you need additional assistance please contact us.

 
 

I want...

Full Text Articles

 Ebsco, FirstSearch, Gale, Wilson Select Plus

Citations of Books and Articles

 Catholic Periodical and Literature Index, Philosopher's Index

Book Titles

 FirstSearch, Worldcat.org, Library Catalogs

Encyclopedia and Dictionary Information

Catholic Encyclopedia, Encyclopaedia Britannica, Encyclopedia of Bioethics, Encyclopedia of Religion, Gale Discovering Collection, Intl. Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences, Oxford Reference, Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy

Images

ARTstor

 

Please give us your feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this content?
(1 = Not so much, 5 = Extremely!!)

Please provide comments to help improve this page:


Your email address, so we can get back to you:


 
 

Contact Us

Contact a librarian or drop by the library office.

Phone numbers and email addresses are listed below.

Br. Thomas Sullivan

(660) 944-2860

thomas@conception.edu

Christopher Brite

(660) 944-2863

cbrite@conception.edu

Pat Danner 

(660) 944-2882

pdanner@conception.edu

 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait